Harbor Creek

Harbor Creek Apartments are located in Canton, GA just off Interstate-575. Our newest phase offers brand new apartments for rent. These apartments were built in September 2016 and offer upscale interiors. The 316-unit community finds itself in the highly desired Holly Springs which offers easy access to shopping, dining, parks and Cherokee County Aquatics Center. Residents at Harbor Creek have an attractive collection of interior features and community amenities. The one, two and three bedroom apartments for rent have unique features such as screened in patio or balcony with ceiling fan, washer and dryer connections, and 60 DirecTV channels included. Our residents enjoy relaxing at our swimming pool with sundeck seating and resident business center with Wi-Fi . If you prefer a more active lifestyle you will enjoy the strength and cardio center, lighted tennis court or walking trail. Our convenient resident services include an online resident portal with bill pay, and 24-hour emergency maintenance. Call or stop by today for a personal tour.

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4.00(20 reviews)95% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Resident Reviews

Very clean, well kept and staff is friendly and helpful submitted by Michael Z. - |Recommended: YesVery well kept property Staff is very friendly and helpful as well as maintenance is incredibly efficient and prompt Apartments are spacious with appealing upgrades
response from property -Hello Michael, thank you for your kind words. We are honored that you have chosen Harbor Creek as your home. We continue to work hard everyday to provide the best service to our valued residents. If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us at 770 479 7744 or email harborcreekcd@milestone-mgt.com. Stop by our office to get a cup of coffee or hot cocoa and a cookie. We would love for you to meet the entire team! Respectfully, Aisha Nichols, Community Director.
Best Choice Ever submitted by Nadine S. - |Recommended: YesThis is my first time renting and I love living here. I appreciate the apartment size and the screened in patio. The office staff are very friendly and helpful. The maintenance team is timely and efficient. Thank God I have great neighbors, so no problem there. The property is 3 minutes from the highway, supermarket, gas stations, and only 10 minutes from the Outlet Shops. Can't Beat That
response from property -Hello Nadine: Thank you for your feedback, we are honored that you have chosen us at your new home. If your apartment need service or you have any concerns, please feel free to contact us at 770 479 7744 or email me at harborcreekcd@milestone-mgt.com. Thank you & have a great day! Respectfully Aisha Nichols Community Director
Great property but needs upgrades submitted by Maura G. - |Recommended: YesJust moved in 1 month ago.
response from property -Hello Ms. Giron, thank you for your feedback. We have completed a lot of upgrades to our amenities since we purchased the property in May 2014. We have 60 brand new units that are scheduled to be completed mid September and end of October, unfortunately, the floor plans are 1 and 2 bedroom homes. We will take your suggestion into consideration and honored that you have chosen Harbor Creek as your home. Thank you, Respectfully, Aisha Nichols, Community Director.
So Happy With My Choice submitted by Victoria B. - |Recommended: YesWhen I decided to file for divorce October 2015 I started looking for apartments with my daughter in law. Harbor Creek were the last ones I toured and I loved them. When my divorce was final in March this year , I came back with a one bedroom in mind. My situation was difficult because I still resided in my marital home and wanted out fast, Margie and the staff were so wonderful and understanding with me, the 1 bdrm. was approved, at the last minute I decided on a 2 bdrm. and they worked hard to get me what I wanted, no attitude from them, I got it and love it so much I am still unpacking but, when I am done I can't wait to enjoy the aminities I have no complaints at all
response from property -Thank you Victoria for your feedback, we try very hard to earn the respect of our guests and our residents. We welcome you to Harbor Creek and hope that you make us your home for many years to come. Join us at our Pre-Pool Opening Grill Out this coming Thursday, May 26, 2016, poolside between 5:30pm to 7:00pm to get to know your neighbors and our team members. Thank you. Respectfully Aisha Nichols, Community Director.
Dirty outsite, trash overflowing, dog poop never picked upsubmitted by Jesse B. - |Recommended: NoNo problems living there, the outside just needs to be cleaned up better, trash is never picked up on time before it starts to over flow. How does that feel every time you show the place to a perspective renter Office admin do not notify people when things happen, just like the laundry room being closed, had to haul my laundry to the place then got the notice on the door that it was no longer available, it was supposed to be back open sometime in Feb per the notice on the door, yet now they are giving no ETA at all.
response from property -I apologize for the issues that you have been experiencing. Please call me at 770 479 7744 or email me at harborcreekcd@milestone-mgt.com so that I can address and resolve the issues that you have. Thank you. Respectfully Aisha Nichols, Community Director.
Wonderful family friendly complexsubmitted by Janna L. - |Recommended: YesThe complex does an excellent job of making it dog friendly environment, but it is disgusting how many dog owners don't appreciate all that you provide. There is a grassy strip right below my apartment with a can and poop bags and people come from all across the complex to let their dogs poop and don't scoop. The maintenance man does more scooping than we ever see owners do.
response from property -Thank you for your feedback, we are trying very hard to hold our dog owners responsible for picking up behind their own pets. If you do see anybody not extending the courtesy, please do not hesitate to call us to report their wrong doings. Please call me at 770 479 7744 or email harborcreekcd@milestone-mgt.com if you have any other questions or concerns. Respectfully, Aisha Nichols, Community Director
An overall good apartment community to live in.submitted by David J. - |Recommended: YesThe complex seems quite overall and is well maintained. Its close proximity to I-575 makes if convenient to get around for work, shopping, etc.
response from property -Thank you for your positive feedback. If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact me at 770 479 7744 or email harborcreekcd@milestone-mgt.com. Respectfully, Aisha Nichols, Community Director
I think it is a great complex.submitted by Chelsea D. - |Recommended: YesI know that if I have a problem, I can call and it gets taken care of. I feel safe at Harbor Creek.
response from property -Thank you for your positive feedback. We try very hard every day to exceed our residents expectations. If we have not, please call us at 770 479 7744 or email me at harborcreekcd@milestone-mgt.com to address any concerns. Respectfully, Aisha Nichols, Community Director
My living experience is mostly pleasantsubmitted by Cynthia S. - |Recommended: YesI like the community, although to be a secure community the secure gate is always left open and I don't feel safe.
response from property -The gate issues has been resolved. Occasionally, it has been opened by the Fire Department/EMT when they come through the community for emergency services. We have to call them to get them to shut it with their switch. I apologize for the inconvenience. Please call me at 770 479 7744 or email harborcreekcd@milestone-mgt.com if you have any other concerns. Thank you. Respectfully Aisha Nichols, Community Director
Harbor Creek apartments is a pleasant place to live in. submitted by Gabriel F. - |Recommended: YesLiving at Harbor Creek Apartments is like living at your grandparents house, you just do not want to leave because the service they provide you with is overwhelming.
response from property -Thank you for your positive feedback, we want to continue to overwhelm you with great service. Please do not hesitate to contact us at 770 479 7744 or email me at harborcreek@milestone-mgt.com. We are here 7 days a week for our residents, stop by and have coffee & a cookie at our coffee bar. Respectfully Aisha Nichols, Community Director
I enjoy living here its close to my jobsubmitted by Stacey F. - |Recommended: YesI would enjoy it even more if my neighbor above me would stop stomping around and being inconsistent that he has a downstairs neighbor. He wakes me up everyday before my alarm goes off and I work nights. It's getting to be very frustrating
Not bad.submitted by Alexandria B. - |Recommended: YesIt hasn't been bad, but nothing special. You can clearly tell they care more about the front of the buildings then the back that new people wont see.
We are happy living here submitted by Otavio A. - |Recommended: YesSo good
Nice and secure place to livesubmitted by Terri B. - |Recommended: YesFriendly, clean, quite, and secure. Love the new upgrades to the property.
Like being on a permanent vacationsubmitted by Tamarin G. - |Recommended: YesMy experience has been phenomenal. The neighborhood is well maintained, professionally managed, and wonderfully peaceful and inviting. I feel safe and at ease here, and that's a great thing to come home to every night.

Google+