Stillwater offers one and two bedroom apartments for rent in Murray, Utah. The freshly landscaped grounds feature amenities such as a refreshing swimming pool and sundeck, hot tub, and racquetball courts. Feed the ducks and unwind by our beautifully landscaped pond. Stillwater's unique living spaces feature spacious layouts with washer/dryer connections, gas fireplaces, updated maple cabinetry, brushed nickel hardware, and colorful accent walls. Every apartment comes with free assigned covered parking. The community is located with-in walking distance of Murray Park and several grocery stores. Residents enjoy the convenient location just minutes from Fashion Place Mall, all major bus lines, Interstate 15, Interstate 215, and Murray School District campuses. Stop by and tour your new apartment home today!

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4(23 reviews)100% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category


Resident Reviews

Highly recommend it submitted by Elijah A. - |Recommended: YesI love living here. The office team is attentive and friendly and promptly address concerns. Should any concerns arise in my apartment, I know that I can count on the consistently fast and great response from the maintenance team to resolve it. they're 4 4 with outstanding service.
response from property -Elijah, you rock! Thank you so much for the positive words as it definitely made our day! We are glad you enjoy living here and any suggestions on resident events or things we could do better, are welcomed.
Its pretty good all and all.submitted by Jacob G. - |Recommended: YesIt's not bad for a starter place which is what i'm using it for.
response from property -Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate the fact that you chose Stillwater for your first home! We hope that you enjoy your stay. If you have any suggestions, feel free to contact the office.
Pretty good submitted by Serena J. - |Recommended: YesGreat community, wonderful staff. Minimal issues living there so far
response from property -Serena,Thank you for the recommendation. Fulfilling your high expectations is our primary goal. We will continue to make every effort to provide you with the best possible service and a comfortable home. The confidence that you have placed in our staff is important to us. Thank you
It's looks good here wish pool worked bettersubmitted by Shane B. - |Recommended: YesIt's ok
response from property -Thank you for leaving a review and your suggestions. We will make note of it. We hope you continue to enjoy the community. If you have any other suggestions, please feel free to contact us.
Not too happy with Staff Maintenance at Stillwatersubmitted by Jaclyn E. - |Recommended: YesWhen my husband and I moved into our apartment in June it is great We still love the apartment and the cost is awesome compared to California. We do have an issue with the staff and maintenance at Stillwater though, the staff was great at first but once we complained about some issues in our apartment it seems they don't want to deal with us anymore. They have been a bit rude to us to be honest. We don't like to go to the office anymore due to this. After being in the apartment for about a day or two we find out the carpet in the second bedroom buckled and there was a big hole inside the second bathroom closet door. We saw this after we submitted the form to the office staff. Due to this we came into the office to have them put in a request for maintenance to fix this. We did this in person. The hole in the closet door is in the inside, so it seems maintenance flipped the door or the old tenants flipped the door so it wouldn't be visible. That itself is frustrating and I'm worried they will make us pay for it when it was not our fault. We let them know that we needed this fixed and they told us that they had a lot of maintenance calls and that ours would have to wait, we understood that and was OK with that. I told them this back in June July and now it is September and nothing is still done. I wouldn't be mad if other maintenance request needed done but we just submitted an order to have our refrigerator light replaced the beginning of September and that was fixed the day I submitted the order so I was confused as to why our carpet was not fixed. No one has called our let us know that they are working on it. I am very disappointed in the staff, it seems as though they never told maintenance to fix our issues. We also asked the staff to have someone show us where our parking spot was and that was never done so we looked ourselves and figured out that we needed to park underground that was never told to us . This was super frustrating, we are from California and have never lived in a big complex so not having them show us where to go was unfortunate and discouraging. We love our apartment and the online maintenance request system seems to be amazing. I just wish the staff would have better customer service to the tenants. We have since put in another maintenance request online for your carpet and closet door so hopefully maintenance will come and look over what is going on. When it comes to staff I'm happy there is an online portal to do everything because I don't want to talk to them if possible.
response from property -Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment. We did make a note on your account of the door damage so that you will not be charged for it. I'm sorry about the miscommunication with your parking spot. We strive to respond to maintenance requests as promptly as possible and apologize if your experience was not reflective of this and we will certainly take your comments into consideration to help us improve
Beautiful, peacefulsubmitted by Logan C. - |Recommended: YesIt's beautiful and peaceful. There is a grocery store right across the street. We have a pool and racket ball court. Everything we need is within a block.
response from property -Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are happy that you love your home and the amenities that are available to you! Please let us know if we can do anything for you. Wendy Richards
Extremely average, good if you have no time to search for better.submitted by Kaer K. - |Recommended: YesQuality of the apartments is average, not bad but not good. The office is as helpful as they can be, but maintenance is another story. They arrive quickly but then insist there is no problem. There is water damage in my water heater closet and they insist that is by design. I am hesitant to call them for anything more than a blown light bulb. To give you an idea of the quality of the building, my ceiling has leaked, my front door knob has completely fallen off, my water heater consistently turns off every couple of days, and there are a total of 3 fixed lights in my apt. There are no ceiling lights in the master bed or guest bed. So 3 5 stars is all I can give. It is the only place I could find in the time I had and it is not good but not bad. The people in other reviews say this place isn't safe, but I have had no complaints, nobody has stolen anything from me, nobody has broken into my home or car, so I cannot say it is unsafe. The ducks are annoying at times, and the children are loud and unsupervised but that says more about the parents than the apt itself. One major complaint I would have is the other residents that own dogs are completely awful. They REFUSE to pick up their poop, and IF they do they just leave the baggy full of poop on the grass instead of finishing the job into the trash. All this to say If you have time, keep looking for somewhere better, if you are in a pinch come here, expect average. And don't expect much from your neighbors.
response from property -Thank you for your review. Please continue to submit work orders if you need something fixed in your apartment. We would be happy to send maintenance over. If you continue to notice people not cleaning up after their pets, please call the office so we can send them a notice. I hope that your experience will be a positive one for you.
It's been a good place to livesubmitted by Joann F. - |Recommended: YesBeen here 6 years and have seen the good and the bad. Hope to see more good and it seems to be heading in that direction
response from property -Joann,Thank you for the recommendation. Fulfilling your high expectations is our primary goal. We will continue to make every effort to provide you with the best possible service and a comfortable home. The confidence that you have placed in our staff is important to us.
Rent payment kind of sucks.submitted by Holly B. - |Recommended: YesQuiet, mostly. Clean, mostly. Friendly. Green park with the pond is nice. Laundry facility is terrible tiny machines and somewhat expensive and you have to use a stupid card.
response from property -Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. The laundry does operate with a card, no quarters are required! Just load money on your card and be ready to go! We are glad you enjoy the community. If you have suggestions, please let us know.
Nice management, now able to work with making payments and other arrangements. submitted by Jamii S. - |Recommended: YesOK.
response from property -Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we appreciate your feedback. I'm glad you are enjoying your home at Stillwater, please let us know if there is anything we can do to further improve your experience. Sincerely, Heather Community Director
Great location and staffsubmitted by Ryan M. - |Recommended: YesStillwater is nice because it is in a quiet location and there is quick access to what you need. The staff is always friendly and helpful and maintenance is quick to respond.
response from property -Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we appreciate your feedback. I am very happy you are enjoying your home at Stillwater, we will do our best to make sure you continue to have a great experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you, or if there is anything else you need. Sincerely, Heather Community Director
Not badsubmitted by Mindy D. - |Recommended: YesIt's like living in an apartment complex
response from property -Thank you for your review. If you have any suggestions for us, please feel free to contact the office. We appreciate your recommendation.
Get rent totals online in time submitted by Anthony S. - |Recommended: YesOften rent totals are not online. Today is 11 01 and not updated. If you want us to use that service please get with it ok
response from property -Thank you for your review and your recommendation. The utility charges are posted online about the 25th of the month, the rent will show on the 1st. If you haven't received your bill or the amount isn't showing correct, please contact the office and we will get you that information. You should continue to see improvements. Thanks
Great place to livesubmitted by Julie F. - |Recommended: YesClose to amenities and centrally located to freeway systems. Nice people too.
Not a bad placesubmitted by Nathan C. - |Recommended: Yesgood place to live