Waterford at Peoria

Waterford at Peoria Apartment Homes boasts one bedroom, two bedroom, and three bedroom apartments for rent in the desirable city of Peoria, Arizona. We are located half a mile east of Loop 101 and just outside of Glendale. Waterford at Peoria is perfectly located only minutes from the Peoria Sports Complex, Arrowhead Crossing, Fountain Center, Towne Center, and more than 10 golf courses. Apartments feature a built-in desk, a full size washer and dryer, large walk-in closets, a private patio/balcony, garden soaking tubs, designer cabinetry, and recessed lighting. Enjoy our 24 hour amenities including a strength and cardio fitness center, a relaxing pool area, spa and picnic area, clubhouse with big-screen TV, cyber café, and billiards and game room. Come home to Waterford at Peoria today!

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

5.00(24 reviews)100% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Resident Reviews

The property is very well keptsubmitted by Whitney H. - |Recommended: YesIt is quiet and comfortable
Awesome Homesubmitted by Phyllis S. - |Recommended: YesThis is not like an other apartment that I've seen. I haven't rented an apartment since 1984 and this feels more like a townhome to me. I love it.
Definitely the best apartment I've lived in so farsubmitted by Amanda M. - |Recommended: YesI really love these apartments The location is perfect, the extra security by being gated, beautiful grounds with regularly scheduled groundskeeping, and mostly quiet. My only complaint would be the occasional noise. While I don't hear voices, there is sometimes a lot of banging that comes from the apartments above me I'm on the ground floor . This is the type of banging that causes the ceiling and walls to rattle. Considering I don't hear voices, I'm assuming it's just my bad luck that I have rowdy people above me and not an actual problem with the building itself. But aside from that, I really don't have any complaints Staff is super friendly and helpful and they don't seem irritated with you for existing like I've experienced at other places. Would definitely recommend.
response from property -Hi Amanda, Thank you so much for the amazing review. Our team strives to provide the best customer service to all of our residents and I will be sure to pass your kind words along to my team. If you would like, I would be more than happy to your neighbors above you regarding the noise. We want everyone to be able to enjoy their homes. Please feel free to contact me directly if you would like to discuss. Have a great day, Alicia Sams Community Director 623-322-9482
The property is great just moved in a couple months ago and my gf and I enjoy it very muchsubmitted by Ryan H. - |Recommended: YesIt's a nice place I love it
response from property -Hi Ryan, Thank you for sharing your experiences that you have had at Waterford at Peoria. We are very happy to hear that you have enjoyed living in our beautiful community. It is very important to us to hear your feedback and value you as a resident. If there is ever anything that I can help you with, please feel free to call or email me. Best Regards, Alicia Sams Community Director Waterford at Peoria 623-322-9482 WaterfordAtPeoriaCD@Milestone-Mgt.com
I appreciate the staff at this community, they work hard to meet the needs of the residentssubmitted by Jeanne F. - |Recommended: YesFor the most part this has been a great place to live aside for lack of covered parking and a noisy neighbor in the downstairs garage. Aside from that I really do like it here, I would recommend this community to others.
response from property -Thank you Jeanne! We appreciate you as well. If there is anything that you need me to address please feel free to contact me in the office or via email. We are happy that you have decided to stay with us another year. Thank you again for such a kind review. Geneva Ballerstein, CD-CAM Community Director 623-322-9482 waterfordatpeoriacd@milestone-mgt.com
NAsubmitted by Daisy B. - |Recommended: YesVery noisy better insulation maybe
I feel like in the past year there has been less care taken to the property. don't get as great of help or response.submitted by Cecilia S. - |Recommended: Yesaverage for apartment living. wish that it would go back to cleaniness and attention to details like it used to be
It is a great place to live for the most part. submitted by Demarco C. - |Recommended: YesIt is a pretty good environment and most of the people I have met are friendly. The maintenance staff is very prompt to requests. I do not like the fact that full payments do not post until the date they are due.
Amazing personal service, safe environment, fast maintenance helpsubmitted by Amy K. - |Recommended: YesI feel safe in my community. Geneva is a caring and accessible manager of the property. I have never had an unpleasant conversation with any employee of Waterford. More than once, I have received exemplary customer service, where office staff and maintenance went above and beyond to help me.
Generally, nice facility. breeze ways need good cleaning submitted by Wilda W. - |Recommended: YesConveniently located. Satisfactory
It's a pleasant place to livesubmitted by Justin P. - |Recommended: YesPleasant, quiet, a little underwhelming at times with the gym.
I love this place and would recommend to my friends and family submitted by Roxanna A. - |Recommended: YesThe peace and quiet is very nice. The landscaping nice and maintained.
It is beautifully landscaped. All of the employees or contracted help is very friendly or helpful.submitted by Melvin W. - |Recommended: YesIt's nice
Great placesubmitted by Breanna S. - |Recommended: YesAwesome and it feels secure
I like to be able to make payment form my computer.submitted by Karina S. - |Recommended: Yesit could be better the building where i live looks like its neglected. the hallways have spiderwebs.

Google+